Inverse Team

Ahmad Shaltoot

Position 

Executive Director/Owner

Professional Qualification

Architecture “Ain Shams University, Faculty of Engineering” Cairo, Egypt, 1999

RIBA

Member of Kuwait Society of Engineers

Member of Egypt Society of Engineers

Ahmad has a varied background of project experience covering feasibility to delivery in large scale mixed-use developments, high-use luxury developments, commercial offices, retails and governmental projects, in Egypt and Gulf Countries.

Moving in Kuwait in 2000 he was the Senior Architect of an local architectural firm and establish his own company, Inverse Group, in 2007, co-ordinating a practice of 30 persons.

With over 16 years international experience, in all aspects of academic and research facility master planning, programming and design.

He has the creative bandwidth to see transformative possibility at the inception of strategic planning and the depth to deliver this vision in composition and detail.

Email Contact: a.shaltoot@inversekw.com

 

 

Sami Daiej

Position

Partner

 

 

Mohamed Gaber Eissa

Position:

Director

Contact Email: m.eissa@inversekw.com

Ahmed Gamal

Position

Projects Manager

Personal Qualifications

“Aium University”, Cairo

Member of Kuwait Engineering Society

Email Contact: a.galdeen@inversekw.com

 

 

Mahmoud Atef

Position

Architecture Leader

Professional Qualification

“Ain Shams” Cairo, Egypt, 2005

Member of Kuwait Society of Engineers

Email Contact: m.atef@inversekw.com

 

 

Cristina Corlateanu

Position

Inverse Interiors Leader

Professional Qualifications

“Spiru Haret” University, Bucharest, Romania

Email Contact: cristina@inversekw.com

 

 

Karim Karam

Position:

Project Manager – United Arab Emirates

Contact Email: karimkaram@inversekw.com

Ashraf Shaltoot

Position
Office Manager
Email Contact: ashraf.s@inversekw.com

Mahmoud Wahdan

Position

Senior Architect & Interior Designer

Professional Qualifications

Architecture Department, “Fine Arts” Cairo, Egypt

Email Contact: m.wahdan@inversekw.com

Blerina Pobrati

Position

Senior Architect

Professional Qualifications:

Polytechnic University, Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism, Tirana, Albania

Email Contact: blerina@inversekw.com

Amy Sheeba

Position

Junior Architect

Email Contact: amy.s@inversekw.com

Nada Mostafa

Position:

Junior Architect & Interior Designer

Contact Email: nada.m@inversekw.com

Mo’men Moustafa

Position

Senior Civil Engineer

Professional Qualifications

“Mattaria Helwan Architecture” Egypt

Member of Kuwait Society of Engineers

Email Contact: momen.m@inversekw.com

 

 

Rabab Yousry

Position

Junior Civil Engineer

Personal Qualifications

“School of Engineering” Kuwait University

Email Contact: rabab.y@inversekw.com

 

Hamad El Tawila

Position

Draftsman

Email Contact: hamad.a@inversekw.com

 

 

Mobasher Amen

Position

Draftsman

Email Contact: mobasher.a@inversekw.com

 

Salman Tarek

Position

Draftsman

Email Contact: salman.t@inversekw.com

 

Omar Tawila

Position:

Draftsman

Contact E-mail: omar.t@inversekw.com

Joanna Saga

Position

Administrative Department

Personal Qualification

” Ama Computer Learning Center” Philippines

Email Contact: joanna@inversekw.com

 

Aliaa Ahmed

Position

Accountant

Personal Qualifications

“Mansoura University” Egypt

Email Contact: aliaa.a@inversekw.com

 

 

 

Ayman Al Khayyat

Position

HR Manager

Email Contact: hr@inversekw.com

Mohamed Fouad

Position

Legal Department

Email Contact: m.fouad@inversekw.com

Peter Sameh

Position:

Site Engineer

Contact Email: peter.s@inversekw.com

Hassan Elkot

Position

Site Engineer

Mina Skander

Position

Site Engineer

Hamed Ahmed

Position:

Administrative Officer

Contact E-mail: hamed.a@inversekw.com

Ahmed Dahi

Position:

Administrative Officer

Contact E-mail: ahmed.d@inversekw.com

Mohamed Dahab

Position:

Pro – Man Administrative Department

Contact E-Mail: m.dahab@inversekw.com